Thursday, June 21, 2012

Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti House Cover & Track Listing

On August 20 in the UK and the following day in the US, the always interesting Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti House will release their new album, Mature Themes. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Kinski Assasin
02 Is This the Best Spot?
03 Mature Themes
04 Only in My Dreams
05 Driftwood
06 Early Birds of Babylon
07 Schnitzel Boogie
08 Symphony of the Nymph
09 Pink Slime
10 Farewell American Primitive
11 Live It Up
12 Nostradomus & Me
13 Baby