Thursday, June 21, 2012

Stars Cover & Tracklisting

On September 4, Canadian band Stars will release their new album The North. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 The Theory of Relativity
02 Backlines
03 The North
04 Hold on When You Get Love and Let Go When You Give It
05 Through the Mines
06 Do You Want to Die Together?
07 Lights Changing Colour
08 The Loose Ends Will Make Knots
09 A Song Is a Weapon
10 Progress
11 The 400
12 Walls

In 2010 we interviewed the band, take a look at that HERE