Thursday, June 21, 2012

YOKOKIMTHURSTON Cover & Tracklisting

On September 25, Yoko Ono and Sonic Youth's Thurston Moore and Kim Gordon will release YOKOKIMTHURSTON, a collaborative effort between the music legends. The album will feature six songs. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below:

01 I Missed You Listening
02 Running the Risk
03 I Never Told You, Did I?
04 Mirror Mirror
05 Let's Get There
06 Early in the Morning

In 2011, we interviewed Yoko Ono, take a look at that HERE