Saturday, June 23, 2012

Frank Ocean Cover & Tracklisting

Next month, Odd Future crooner, Frank Ocean will release his long awaited studio album, channel ORANGE. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below, oddly enough, the only member of OFWGKTA is Earl Sweatshirt who makes an appearance. 

01 Start
02 Thinkin Bout You
03 Fertilizer
04 Sierra Leone
05 Sweet Life
06 Not Just Money
07 Super Rich Kids [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]
08 Pilot Jones
09 Crack Rock
10 Pyramids
11 Lost
12 White [ft. John Mayer]
13 Monks
14 Bad Religion
15 Pink Matter [ft. André 3000]
16 Forrest Gump
17 End