Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Bjork Remix Cover & Tracklisting

On November 19, Bjork will release bastards, a full remix album of her brilliant 2011 record, Biophilia, which we named last years "League of Their Own" winner. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below, as well as a remix from Death Grips. 

1. Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix)
2. Virus (Hudson Mohawke "Peaches and Guacamol" Rework)
3. Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix)
4. Sacrifice ((Matthew Herbert's Pins And Needles Mix) edit)
5. Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix featuring Soloman Is. Song)
6. Hollow (16-bit Remix)
7. Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert's "Teutonic Plates" Mix)
8. Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix)
9. Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel)
10. Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Remix)
11. Solstice (Current Value Remix)
12. Moon (The Slips Remix)
13. Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Remix)