Monday, October 22, 2012

Pure Love Cover & Tracklisting

On February 4, Frank Carter (ex-Gallows) will release the debut album from his new band, Pure Love, titled Anthems. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1.    She (Makes The Devil Run Through Me)
2.    Bury My Bones
3.    The Hits
4.    Anthem
5.    Beach Of Diamonds
6.    Handsome Devils Club
7.    Heavy Kind Of Chain
8.    Burning Love
9.    Scared To Death
10.    Riot Song
11.    March of the Pilgrims