Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Face to Face Cover & Tracklisting

On April 9, legendary punk band Face to Face will release their new album, Three Chords and a Half Truth. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01. 123 Drop
02. Welcome Back To Nothing
03. Smokestacks and Skyscrapers
04. Right As Rain
05. First Step, Misstep
06. Bright Lights Go Down
07. Paper Tigers With Teeth
08. Flat Black
09. Jinxproof
10. Marked Men
11. Three Chords and a Half Truth
12. Across State Lines