Thursday, February 14, 2013

Eric Clapton Cover & Tracklisting

As mentioned, on March 25 Eric Clapton will release his latest studio album, Old Sock. For this record, Slow Hand collaborated with Paul McCartney for a song and it's a record of new songs as well as songs Clapton loved growing up. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. Further On Down The Road

2. Angel

3. The Folks Who Live On The Hill

4. Gotta Get  Over

5.  Till Your Well Runs Dry

6. All Of Me

7. Born To Lose

8. Still Got The Blues

9. Goodnight Irene

10. Your One and Only Man

11. Every Little Thing

12. Our Love Is Here To Stay