Monday, February 11, 2013

Kurt Vile Cover & Tracklisting

Garage rocker Kurt Vile will release his new album, Wakin on a Pretty Daze on April 9. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Wakin on a Pretty Day
02 KV Crimes
03 Was All Talk
04 Girl Called Alex
05 Never Run Away
06 Pure Pain
07 Too Hard
08 Shame Chamber
09 Snowflakes Are Dancing
10 Air Bud
11 Goldtone