Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Phoenix Cover & Tracklisting

Neo-New Wave French rockers Phoenix will release their new album, Bankrupt! in April. The band recorded the follow-up to their mega successful 2009 release, Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix using the same recoding console that Michael Jackson and his team used in making Thriller. Let's hope magic can repeat for Thomas Mars and the boys! Take a look at the albums cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Entertainment
02 The Real Thing
03 SOS in Bel Air
04 Trying to Be Cool
05 Bankrupt!
06 Drakkar Noir
07 Chloroform
08 Don't
09 Bourgeois
10 Oblique City