Monday, February 25, 2013

James Blake Cover & Tracklisting

2011's Best New Artist James Blake will return on April 8, with his much anticipated sophomore release, Overgrown. The album will feature guest spots from Brian Eno and Wu-Tang's RZA. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Overgrown
02 I Am Sold
03 Life Around Here
04 Take a Fall for Me
05 Retrograde
06 DLM
07 Digital Lion
08 Voyeur
09 To the last
10 Our Love Comes Back