Monday, February 11, 2013

British Sea Power Cover & Tracklisting

It has been a minute since we heard from British Sea Power, but the Britrock band will return in April with the sixth record, Machineries of Joy. Take a look at the cover above, and stream the title track and see the tracklisting below:

1. Machineries Of Joy
2. K Hole
3. Hail Holy Queen
4. Loving Animals
5. What You Need The Most
6. Monsters Of Sunderland
7. Spring Has Sprung
8. Radio Goddard
9. A Light Above Ascending
10. When A Warm Wind Blows Through The Grass