Monday, February 25, 2013

Little Boots Cover & Tracklisting

On May 6, UK electro-pop princess Little Boots will return with her new album, Nocturnes. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. Motorway
2. Confusion
3. Broken Record
4. Shake
5. Beat Beat
6. Every Night I Say A Prayer
7. Crescendo
8. Strangers
9. All For You
10. Satellite

In 2009 we interviewed Little Boots, take a look at that interview HERE