Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Built To Spill Detail New Album

Built to Spill will release their first album in six years, Untethered Moon, on April 21. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Living Zoo."

01 All Our Songs
02 Living Zoo
03 On the Way
04 Some Other Song
05 Never Be the Same
06 C.R.E.B.
07 Another Day
08 Horizon to Cliff
09 So
10 When I'm Blind