Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Reptar Announces Sophomore LP

Athens, Georgia art rockers Reptar will release their sophomore album, Lurid Glow next month. 
Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below.

01. No One Will Ever Love You
02. Ice Black Sand
03. Cable
04. Sea Of Fertility
05. Amanda
06. Every Chance I Get
07. Easier To Die
08. Daily Season
09. Particle Board
10. Breezy