Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Hot Chip Announce New LP!

Dance-rock icons Hot Chip will release their sixth album, Why Makes Sense? on May 18. The album was produced by the band and Mark Ralph, who also co-produced the band's last record, 2012's In Our Heads. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for the first single "Haurache Lights."

01 Huarache Lights
02 Love is the Future
03 Cry For You
04 Started Right
05 White Wine and Fried Chicken
06 Dark Night
07 Easy to Get
08 Need You Now
09 So Much Further to Go
10 Why Make Sense?