Thursday, February 12, 2015

Wire Detail New Album

On April 21, Australian punk icons Wire will release their 13th album. The band's self-titled record will be released via the bands Pink Flag label. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Joust & Jostle."

1. Blogging
2. Shifting
3. Burning Bridges
4. In Manchester
5. High
6. Sleep-Walking
7. Joust & Jostle
8. Swallow
9. Split Your Ends
10. Octopus
11. Harpooned