Saturday, February 21, 2015

Crocodiles Announce New Album

New York shoegaze titans Crocodiles will release their latest LP, their fifth, Boys, in May.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:
01. Crybaby Demon
02. Foolin Around
03. Do The Void
04. The Boy Is A Tramp
05. Hard
06. Blue
07. Kool TV
08. Peroxide Hearts
09. Transylvania
10. Dont Look Up