Monday, February 16, 2015

Django Django Detail New Album

Scotland's Django Django will release their new album, Born Under Saturn, in May. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "First Light."

01 Giant
02 Shake and Tremble
03 Found You
04 First Light
05 Pause Repeat
06 Reflections
07 Vibrations
08 Shot Down
09 High Moon
10 Beginning to Fade
11 4000 Years
12 Breaking the Glass
13 Life We Know