Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Metz Announce New Album

Canada's Metz have announced details of their sophomore album. The band will release Metz II in on May 4 internationally and the following day in the U.S via Sub Pop. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Acetate."

01 Acetate
02 The Swimmer
03 Spit You Out
04 Zzyzx
05 IOU
06 Landfill
07 Nervous System
08 Wait in Line
09 Eyes Peeled
10 Kicking a Can of Worms