Saturday, February 21, 2015

Squarepusher Announces New Album

Digital mastermind Squarepusher will release his new album, Damogen Furies on April 21. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as the album trailer. 

1. Stor Eiglass
2. Baltang Ort
3. Rayc Fire 2
4. Kontenjaz
5. Exjag Nives
6. Baltang Arg
7. Kwang Bass
8. D Frozent Aac