Thursday, February 5, 2015

Death Detail N.E.W. Album!

Proto-Punks Death will release their first album in over 40 years. The band, who lost their leader, David Hackney, recorded new songs and songs that were never recorded that David had contributed to before his passing. 

The record, N.E.W. will arrive in April. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Look at Your Life."

01 At the Station
02 Change
03 Look at Your Life
04 Playtime
05 Relief
06 Resurrection
07 Story of the World
08 The Times
09 Who Am I
10 You Are What You