Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Black Keys' Dan Auerbach Announces Side Project - The Arcs

The Black Keys' front man Dan Auerbach has started a side project called The Arcs. The band will release their debut, Yours, Dreamly, in September. 

Take a look a the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Stay in my Corner."

01 Once We Begin (Intro)
02 Outta My Mind
03 Put A Flower In Your Pocket
04 Pistol Made Of Bones
05 Everything You Do (You Do For You)
06 Stay In My Corner
07 Cold Companion
08 The Arc
09 Nature's Child
10 Velvet Ditch
11 Chains Of Love
12 Come & Go
13 Rosie (Ooh La La)
14 Searching The Blue