Monday, June 22, 2015

New Order Announce New Album!

For the first time in a decade, New Order will release a new album. The record, Music Complete will arrive in September and is the first New Order album to not feature founding member Peter Hook. The current line-up of the band is Bernard Sumner, Gillian Gilbert, Stephen Morris, Tom Chapman and Phil Cunningham.

Read Our 2014 Interview with Peter Hook

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

  1. Restless
  2. Singularity
  3. Plastic
  4. Tutti Frutti
  5. People On The High Line
  6. Stray Dog
  7. Academic
  8. Nothing But A Fool
  9. Unlearn This Hatred
  10. The Game
  11. Superheated