Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Low Detail New Album

Indie darlings Low will release their new album, Ones and Sixes, in September via Sub Pop.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "No Comprende."

01 Gentle
02 No Comprende
03 Spanish Translation
04 Congregation
05 No End
06 Into You
07 What Part of Me
08 The Innocents
09 Kid in the Corner
10 Lies
11 Landslide
12 DJ