Tuesday, June 30, 2015

No Devotion Announce Debut Album

No Devotion, the band featuring former Thursday front man Geoff Rickley and the former members of LostProphets, will release their debut, Permanence in September.

Take a look at the tracklisting, below, and watch the album trailer:

01. Break
02. Permanent Sunlight
03. Eyeshadow
04. Why Can't I Be With You?
05. I Wanna Be Your God
06. Death Rattle
07. 10,000 Summers
08. Night Drive
09. Stay
10. Addition
11. Grand Central