Thursday, June 11, 2015

Foals Announce New Album

Foals have announced that they will release their new album, What Went Down, in August. The album was produced by James Ford who has worked with Arctic Monkeys and Florence & the Machine.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the album trailer. 

01 What Went Down
02 Mountain at My Gates
03 Birch Tree
04 Give It All
05 Albatross
06 Snake Oil
07 Night Swimmers
08 London Thunder
09 Lonely Hunter
10 A Knife in the Ocean