Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Eagles of Death Metal Announce 1st Album 7 Years!

Eagles of Death Metal - the glam metal band featuring Jesse Hughes and Queens of the Stone Age's Josh Homme will release their third album, their first in eight years, ZIPPER DOWN in October.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Complexity."

01 Complexity
02 Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
03 Got a Woman
04 I Love You All The Time
05 Oh Girl
06 Got the Power
07 Skin Tight Boogie
08 Got a Woman (slight return)
09 The Deuce
10 Save a Prayer (Duran Duran cover)
11 The Reverend