Monday, January 11, 2016

Explosions in the Sky Announce New Album

Explosions in the Sky will release their new album, The Wilderness in April.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Wilderness
2. The Ecstatics
3. Tangle Formations
4. Logic of a Dream
5. Disintegration Anxiety
6. Losing the Light
7. Infinite Orbit
8. Colors in Space
9. Landing Cliffs