Thursday, January 21, 2016

Last Shadow Puppets Announce New Album

Eight years after their first album, Last Shadow Puppets aka Miles Kane and Arctic Monkey Alex Turner, will release their new album, Everything You Have Come to Expect in April.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch their new video for "Bad Habits."

1 Aviation
2 Miracle Aligner
3 Dracula Teeth
4 Everything  You’ve Come To Expect
5 The Element Of Surprise
6 Bad Habits
7 Sweet Dreams, TN
8 Used To Be My Girl
9 She Does The Woods
10 Pattern
11 The Dream Synopsis