Wednesday, January 6, 2016

The Thermals Announce New LP

Rock trio The Thermals will return in March with their new album, We Disappear.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Hey You:"

01 Into the Code
02 My Heart Went Cold
03 Hey You
04 If We Don’t Die Today
05 The Great Dying
06 In Every Way
07 The Walls
08 Thinking of You
09 Always Never Be
10 Years in a Day