Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Quick News

David Bowie is set to have his first No. 1 selling album in the U.S. according to Billboard. The Thin White Duke's latest, Blackstar, was released on Friday, his 69th birthday and just two days before his passing. It is his 25th studio album and will become his first No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

Bob Mould will release his new album, Patch the Sky, in March. Take a look at the tracklisting, below:
01. Voices In My Head
02. The End of Things
03. Hold On
04. You Say You
05. Losing Sleep
06. Pray For Rain
07. Lucifer And God
08. Daddy’s Favorite
09. Hands Are Tied
10. Black Confetti
11. Losing Time
12. Monument

Yuck will release their new album, Stranger Things, next month.

Flatbush Zombies will release their long awaited debut, 3001: A Laced Odyssey, in March. Take a look at cover, below: