Friday, April 22, 2016

Gorjira Announce New Album

French metal heads Gorjira will release their new album, Magma, in June.

Listen to Our French Mixtape Featuring Gorjira 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for "Stranded." 

1. The Shooting Star 
2. Silvera 
3. The Cell 
4. Stranded 
5. Yellow Stone 
6. Magma 
7. Pray 
8. Only Pain 
9. Low Lands 
10. Liberation