Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Air Announce Career Spanning Compilation

In July, pioneering ambient French musicians Air will release a career spanning retrospective album called twentyears.  

The compilation will feature a "Best Of" album and a disc of rarities and B-Sides.

Listen to Our French Mixtape! 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

CD1: Best Of:
01 La Femme D’Argent  
02 Cherry Blossom Girl  
03 Kelly Watch the Stars  
04 Playground Love 
05 Sexy Boy
 06 Venus  
07 All I Need  
08 Alpha Beta Gaga  
09 Moon Fever  
10 Don’t Be Light  
11 How Does it Make you Feel 
12 Once Upon A Time  
13 Alone in Kyoto  
14 Talisman  
15 Run  
16 Le soleil est près de Moi  
17 Land Me

CD2: Rarities:
01 Planet Vega  
02  Flowerhead
 03  Crickets 
04   The Duelist [ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg & Jarvis Cocker] 
05  High Point 
 06   Au fond du rêve doré [ft. Françoise Hardy] 
07  Danger Zone  
 08   Indian Summer  
09   The Way You Look Tonight  
10  Roger Song 
11  J’ai dormi sous l’eau (live BBC 1998)  
12  Remember (David Withaker version) 
13  Trente millions d’amis (live KCRW 1998)  
14  Adis Abebah