Thursday, April 7, 2016

DJ Shadow Will Shine Again, New Record This Summer

The always epic and always entertaining DJ Shadow will return in June with The Mountain will Fall. 

The record will feature Run The Jewels, Nils Frahm and Matthew Halsall.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the title track. 

1. The Mountain Will Fall 
2. Nobody Speak feat. Run The Jewels 
3. Three Ralphs 
4. Bergschrund feat. Nils Frahm 
5. The Sideshow feat. Ernie Fresh 
6. Depth Charge 
7. Mambo 
8. Ashes To Oceans feat. Matthew Halsall 
9. Pitter Patter feat. G Jones & Bleep Bloop 
10. California 
11. Ghost Town 
12. Suicide Pact