Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Hot Chip's Alexis Taylor Announces New Solo LP

Hot Chip front man Alexis Taylor will release his sophomore solo LP, Piano, in June.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "I'm Ready." 

01. I’m Ready
02. So Much Further to Go
03. Crying in the Chapel
04. Without Your Name
05. In The Light of the Room
06. Lonely Vagabond
07. Repair Man
08. Don’t Make My Brown Eyes Blue
09. I Never Lock That Door
10. Just For A Little While
11. Don’t Worry