Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Swans Announce Final Album

Swans will release their final album, The Glowing Man, in June. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the title track:

01 Cloud of Forgetting
02 Cloud of Unknowing
03 The World Looks Red / The World Looks Black
04 People Like Us
05 Frankie M.
06 When Will I Return?
07 The Glowing Man
08 Finally, Peace.