Sunday, April 10, 2016

Volbeat Announce New Album

Volbeat will release their sixth record, Seal the Deal & Let's Boogie, in June.

Take a look at the awesome cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and listen to the new single "The Devil's Bleeding Crown:"

  1. The Devil’s Bleeding Crown
  2. Marie Laveau
  3. The Bliss
  4. The Gates of Babylon
  5. Let It Burn
  6. Black Rose
  7. Rebound
  8. Mary Jane Kelly
  9. Goodbye Forever
  10. Seal The Deal
  11. Battleship Chains
  12. You Will Know
  13. The Loa’s Crossroad