Thursday, April 7, 2016

Bob Dylan Details Another Record of Sinatra Covers

A few years after he released his bewildering record of Sinatra covers, Shadows in the Night, Bob Dylan will add even more songs from "Old Blue Eyes" to his arsenal.

In May, Dylan will release Fallen Angels, another collection of Sinatra covers and interpretations. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the new single "Melancholy Mood."

01 Young at Heart
02 Maybe You’ll Be There
03 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
04 All the Way
05 Skylark
06 Nevertheless
07 All or Nothing at All
08 On a Little Street In Singapore
09 It Had to Be You
10 Melancholy Mood
11 That Old Black Magic
12 Come Rain or Come Shine