Friday, June 6, 2014

Interpol Announce New Album

Interpol will release their first album in four years this September. The record, El Pintor, was recorded in the band's hometown of New York City. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting as well as a behind-the-scenes video, below:

01 All the Rage Back Home
02 My Desire
03 Anywhere
04 Same Town, New Story
05 My Blue Supreme
06 Everything Is Wrong
07 Breaker 1
08 Ancient Ways
09 Tidal Wave
10 Twice as Hard