Friday, June 6, 2014

The Rentals Announce New Album

Back in December,  pop-punk stars The Rentals reunited. The band, which formed in the mid-90's with ex-Weezer bassist Matt Sharp, will release their first album in 15 years this August called, Lost in Alphaville. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as the song "Thought of Sound," below:

01 It’s Time To Come Home
02 Traces Of Our Tears
03 Stardust
04 1000 Seasons
05 Damaris
06 Irrational Things
07 Thought of Sound
08 Song Of Remembering
09 Seven Years
10 The Future