Monday, June 30, 2014

Tricky New Album Info

Following the release of last year's awesome, False Idols, Tricky will release his new album Adrian Thaws (That is his real name) in September. Take a look at the cover, above, and the star-studded tracklisting, as well as hear the new single, "Nicotine Love," below:

01 Sun Down [ft. Tirzah]
02 Lonnie Listen [ft. Mykki Blanco & Francesca Belmonte]
03 Something In The Way [ft. Francesca Belmonte]
04 Keep Me In Your Shake [ft. Nneka]
05 The Unloved (Skit)
06 Nicotine Love [ft. Francesca Belmonte]
07 Gangster Chronicles [ft. Bella Gotti]
08 I Had A Dream [ft. Francesca Belmonte]
09 My Palestine Girl [ft. Blue Daisy]
10 Why Don't You [ft. Bella Gotti]
11 Silly Games [ft. Tirzah]
12 Right Here [ft. Oh Land]
13 Silver Tongue - When You Go