Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Blonde Redhead Announce New Album!

Blonde Redhead will return after four years with their new album, Barragan, in September. The album will be released via Kobalt and the band is showing off the cover art, above, and the tracklisting, as well as their new single, "No More Honey," below:

01 Barragán
02 Lady M
03 Dripping
04 Cat on Tin Roof
05 The One I Love
06 No More Honey
07 Mine to Be Had
08 Defeatist Anthem (Harry and I)
09 Penultimo
10 Seven Two