Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Dry The River Announce New Album

England's Dry the River will release their sophomore album, Alarms in the Heart in August. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1.   Alarms in the Heart
2.   Hidden Hand
3.   Roman Candle
4.   Med School
5.   It Was Love That Laid Us Low
6.   Gethsemane
7.   Everlasting Light
8.   Rollerskate
9.   Vessel
10. Hope Diamond