Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Robert Plant Announces New Album

This September, Robert Plant will offer his latest solo effort, Lullaby and...The Ceaseless Roar. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as listen to the first single, "Rainbow."

1. ‘Little Maggie’
2. ‘Rainbow’
3. ‘Pocketful of Golden’
4. ‘Embrace Another Fall’
5. ‘Turn It Up’
6. ‘A Stolen Kiss'
7. ‘Somebody There’
8. ‘Poor Howard’
9. ‘House of Love’
10. ‘Up on the Hollow Hill (Understanding Arthur)’
11. ‘Arbaden (Maggie’s Babby)