Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Spoon New Album Details

As mentioned last week, Spoon will release their new album, They Want My Soul in August. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Rent I Pay
02 Inside Out
03 Rainy Taxi
04 Do You
05 Knock Knock Knock
06 Outlier
07 They Want My Soul
08 I Just Don't Understand
09 Let Me Be Mine
10 New York Kiss