Monday, June 16, 2014

Gaslight Anthem New Album Details

As we mentioned earlier today, The Gaslight Anthem will release their new album, Get Hurt in August. Now, the band has also released the cover & tracklisting to the upcoming LP. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1 Stay Vicious
2 1,000 Years
3 Get Hurt
4 Stray Paper
5 Helter Skeleton
6 Underneath The Ground
7 Rollin' And Tumblin'
8 Red Violins
9 Selected Poems
10 Ain't That A Shame
11 Break Your Heart
12 Dark Places