Monday, June 23, 2014

Philip Selway New Album Details

Radiohead drummer Philip Selway has announced details of his second solo album. The latest offering, Weatherhouse, will be out in October. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Coming Up for Air
02 Around Again
03 Let It Go
04 Miles Away
05 Ghosts
06 It Will End in Tears
07 Don’t Go Now
08 Drawn to the Light
09 Waiting for a Sign
10 Turning It Inside Out