Monday, June 1, 2015

GHOST Detail Upcoming Album!

Ghost or sometimes known as Ghost B.C., depending on what part of the world you listen to them in, will return this August with their new album, Meliora

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as hear the first single "Cirice" and watch the album trailer! 

01. Spirit
02. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
03. Cirice
04. Spöksonat
05. He Is
06. Mummy Dust
07. Majesty
08. Devil Church
09. Absolution
10. Deus In Absentia