Monday, August 10, 2015

Joanna Newsom Announces New Album 'Divers'

Joanna Newsom will release her first album in five years -- Divers, in October. The record was produced by Steve Albini and Noah Georgson.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as her new video "Sapokanikan," directed by Paul Thomas Anderson.

01 Anecdotes
02 Sapokanikan
03 Leaving the City
04 Goose Eggs
05 Waltz of the 101st Lightborne
06 The Things I Say
07 Divers
08 Same Old Man
09 You Will Not Take My Heart Alive
10 A Pin-Light Bent
11 Time, As a Symptom